General Terms and Conditions (GTC) of Gourmet Dresden

General Terms and Conditions – Download (pdf)
Withdrawal form – Download (pdf)

1. General

Gourmet Dresden, owner Kristina Fischer, hereinafter called Gourmet Dresden, operates a sales platform on the Internet for Stollen, Christmas cookies and other products. All contractual relations between the gourmet Dresden and their buyer / customer are exclusively subject to the time the contract current General Terms and Conditions. Conditions deviating from these individual agreements are expressly confirmed in writing. Contractors are Fa. Gourmet Dresden in Dresden as the seller and the purchaser or customer as a buyer. German law applies. Jurisdiction is Dresden. The contract language is German.

2. Delivery terms

2.1.
Prerequisite for delivery is a binding order by e-mail, in writing or by fax with full information of name, first name, postal address, Tel or e-mail address, specifying the payment process and possibly the desired delivery.
2.2.
When ordering, you will receive a confirmation via e-mail. Please check your order again using our order confirmation.

2.3.
Retention of title: The goods remain our property until full payment.

2.4.
If the delivery address submitted incorrect or the addressee is not found or the package is not picked up at the post office, the customer is responsible, and the resulting return costs within Germany amounting to 4.00 Euro per shipment, or 11.90 € from abroad.

2.5.
The buyer is obliged to accept the goods ordered. If the goods are going to another delivery address, it shall ensure that it is accepted there. If we receive the packet back, we get the invoice amount and the return costs.

3. Delivery time

3.1.
We ship after payment has been received within 2-5 working days. If there are delivery delays, we will notify you by e-mail or telephone. We have no influence on the transport route. Our influence expires with the transfer to the shipping company or the forwarder. We are not liable for the term of the goods, as soon as this has been handed over to the shipping company or the forwarding company.

3.2.
With dispatch with date, we consider the average dispatch time of the parcel service. Experience has shown that the transit times of shipments abroad from mid-November to the end of December can deviate significantly from these values. Particularly affected are shipments to the US. Please take this into account when placing your order. We can not give a guarantee for the adherence to the indicated desired delivery date, since we have no influence on the dispatch way and arising delays.

4. The ordering process consists of the following steps:

4.1. Choice of products and storage in the cart
4.2. Change the order quantity in the cart (delete, update, other orders)
4.3. Enter the delivery or invoice address and payment method
4.4. Shipping fees are calculated currently online.
4.5. Control the order in the order overview
4.6. Final order inquiry – order now (Buy)
4.7. Sending the order confirmation – Invoice
4.8. Show the order with option to print the order

5. Payment arrangements

5.1.
Bank Transfer: After receipt of the invoice amount, we will ship your order.

5.2.
Payment via PayPal: PayPal enables you to pay easily, quickly and safely. The accumulating PayPal fees contributes Gourmet Dresden.

5.3.
Sofortüberweisung

5.4.
Cash on collection of the goods by prior agreement

5.5.
The customer is not entitled to a specific payment method. Gourmet Dresden reserves the right to indicate a different payment method. For orders from abroad, the delivery is only against advance payment.

6. General informations

6.1.
We guarantee that the goods leave our company in a high quality. The risk of accidental deterioration and loss passes upon delivery to the parcel service to the customer.

6.2.
We shipping worldwide.

6.3.
The delivery is by parcel service or trucking of our choice.

6.4.
The prices are final, VAT is included and is shown on the invoice. The shipping costs are listed separately on the invoice.

7. Storage and perishability of Stollen

For maximum enjoyment you should note proper storage, as this is crucial for the quality and durability of the Stollen. Provide a cool storage at elevated humidity, so the noble Christmas Stollen will retain its excellent taste and the moisture for several weeks.

7.1. Storage:
If possible, store at 50 – 80% relative humidity.
The temperature should be in the range between 10 and 18 degrees Celsius.
The Stollen are not directly exposed to the sunlight.
Storage in the original box or original can

7.2. Perishability:
Raisin Stollen: at least 16 weeks
Almond Stollen: at least 6 weeks
Almond Paste Stollen: at least 6 weeks
Poppy Seed Stollen: at least 2 weeks

8. Complaint / Exchange

Transport damage – defects. The goods must be inspected upon delivery by the transport company by the purchaser. Visible transport damage must be reported in the receipt of goods to the delivery and confirmed in writing by the transport company. Obvious defects in the goods must be immediately reported Gourmet Dresden, at the latest within 7 calendar days after their appearance in writing or by fax. The goods must be returned to Dresden Gourmet for testing. When returning the claimed goods, the costs are initially borne by the buyer.  Upon detection of legitimate claims these costs will be promptly replaced by the seller. The principle of harm reduction and cost reduction applies! The acceptance of any unsolicited COD shipments will be refused by the seller. All connected costs with it shall be borne by the consignor. The inspection of the returned goods to the presence of defects or errors is in the responsibility of the Gourmet Dresden with their audit officer.

With your signature upon delivery, confirm the proper reception. Complaints shall normally be sent immediately in writing (for example by letter, fax or email) to us.

Gourmet Dresden
Owner: Kristina Fischer
Gambrinusstr. 16
01159 Dresden

Fon: 0351/49 76 63 90
Fax: 0351/49 76 63 92
E-Mail: info@gourmetdresden.de

Our Stollen is produced following the old tradition. This is not a standardized industrial product. In particular, the visual differences are therefore a sign of traditional manufacturing methods and do not represent a defect.

9. Disclaimer

Our liability for material and personal damages – insofar as legally permissible – limited to intent and gross negligence.

10. Right of Withdrawal

Power of revocation
If you are a consumer, you can revoke your contract within 14 days without giving reasons in writing (eg by letter, fax or email or by returning the goods. You can use a sample cancellation form. The use of this form not mandatory.

The return of goods in accordance with Paragraph 8 (perishables) is excluded. The period begins with receipt of the goods and the cancellation policy in writing. To meet the deadline it is sufficient to send the revocation or the goods. The revocation must be sent to:

Gourmet Dresden
Owner: Kristina Fischer
Gambrinusstraße 16
01159 Dresden
info@gourmetdresden.de

Consequences of Withdrawal

In the case of an effective cancellation the mutually received benefits are to be returned. Can you give us the performance received not whole or in part, or return them in a deteriorated condition, you will be obliged to pay compensation where appropriate. This does not apply if the deterioration of the goods is exclusively due to their inspection, as would have been about you at our store due. Incidentally, you can avoid having to pay compensation by not using the goods as an owner and refrain from doing anything which reduces their value. Transportable items are to be returned at our risk. Obligations to reimburse payments must be made within 30 days after sending your revocation. The costs of returning the buyer takes over.

No right of withdrawal:

Goods that are produced according to customer specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs or which are not suitable due to their condition for a return or spoil quickly or whose expiration date has passed. At Deliveries of Stollen and other foods you have no rights of withdrawal or return pursuant to §§ 355, 356 BGB, because the product is perishable (§ 312 d para. 4 digit. 1 BGB).

End of Withdrawal

11. Data protection

The information you provide will be used by us to process your orders. All information will be treated in strict confidence. A transfer of data to third parties (for example, shipping services) made by us only as long as is necessary for order processing. We assume no liability for data security during transmission of data over the Internet (for example, due to technical problems of the provider) or for any criminal access to files on our website.

12. Validity of the GTC

With an order the general terms and conditions of the online stores are recognized. If any provision of these terms and conditions, for any reason, be invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions will remain unaffected.

Date: January 2018

The above terms and conditions are a translation into English, legally binding is only the German version.

Provider identification:
Gourmet Dresden
Owner: Kristina Fischer
Gambrinusstr. 16
01159 Dresden

Fon: 0351/49 76 63 90
Fax: 0351/49 76 63 92
E-Mail: info@gourmetdresden.de

www.dresden-christmas.de

Tax-Nr.: 203/219/02163
VAT-ID: DE 290 443 046

GTC – Download (pdf)
Power of Revocation-Form Download (pdf)

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) von Gourmet Dresden

AGB – Download (pdf)
Musterwiderrufs-Formular Download (pdf)

1. Allgemeines

Gourmet Dresden, Inhaber Kristina Fischer, im folgenden Gourmet Dresden genannt, betreibt eine Verkaufsplattform im Internet für Christstollen, Weihnachtsgebäck, Osterbrot und sonstige Produkte. Sämtliche Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen der Gourmet Dresden und deren Besteller/Kunden unterliegen ausschließlich der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses aktuellen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Von diesen Bedingungen abweichende Individualabreden werden ausdrücklich schriftlich bestätigt. Vertragspartner sind die Fa. Gourmet Dresden in Dresden als Verkäufer und der Besteller bzw. Kunde als Käufer. Es gilt deutsches Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Dresden. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

2. Lieferbedingungen

2.1.
Voraussetzung für die Lieferung ist eine verbindliche Bestellung per E-Mail, schriftlich oder per Fax mit vollständiger Angabe von Name, Vorname, Postanschrift, Tel.-Nr. oder E-Mail-Adresse, Angabe der Zahlungsabwicklung und ggf. gewünschtem Liefertermin.
2.2.
Bei einer Bestellung erhalten Sie von uns eine Bestätigung per e-Mail. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Bestellung nochmals anhand unserer Auftragsbestätigung.

2.3.
Eigentumsvorbehalt: Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

2.4.
Wurde die Lieferadresse nicht korrekt übermittelt oder der Empfänger wird nicht angetroffen bzw. das Paket wird nicht bei der Poststelle abgeholt, so trägt der Besteller die Verantwortung und die anfallenden Rücksendekosten innerhalb Deutschlands in Höhe von 4,00 Euro pro Sendung, bzw. 11,90 € für Rücksendungen aus dem Ausland.

2.5.

PRÄFERENZERKLÄRUNG

Können für eine Ware aufgrund ihrer Präferenzeigenschaft zollrechtliche Erleichterungen gewährt werden, so erstellen wir auf Anfrage bei Vorliegen der rechtlichen Voraussetzungen eine Erklärung über die Präferenzeigenschaft (Lieferantenerklärung, Ursprungserklärung auf der Rechnung) in automatisierter Form ohne gesonderte Unterschrift. Wir bestätigen, dass die Präferenzerklärung in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Verpflichtung nach Art. 5 Abs. 3 Verordnung (EG ) Nr. 1207/2001 erfolgt.

2.6.

Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, die bestellte Ware anzunehmen. Sofern die Ware an eine andere Lieferadresse geht, trägt er dafür Sorge, dass sie dort angenommen wird. Bekommen wir das Paket zurück, (z.B. wegen Verweigerung der Annahme o.ä.) steht uns der volle Rechnungsbetrag zu sowie die anfallenden Rücksendekosten.

3. Lieferzeit

3.1.
Wir versenden nach erfolgtem Zahlungseingang innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen. Sollte es Lieferverzögerungen geben, werden wir Sie per E-Mail oder Telefon benachrichtigen. Auf den Transportweg haben wir keinen Einfluss. Unser Einfluss erlischt mit der Übergabe an das Versandunternehmen, bzw. den Spediteur. Wir haften nicht für die Laufzeit der Ware, sobald diese an das Versandunternehmen, bzw. die Spedition übergeben wurde.

3.2.
Bei Versand mit Wunschtermin berücksichtigen wir die angegebene Versandzeit des Paketdienstes. Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass die Laufzeiten der Sendungen ins Ausland ab Mitte November bis Ende Dezember von diesen Werten deutlich abweichen können. Besonders betroffen sind davon Sendungen in die USA. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie dies bei Ihrer Bestellung. Eine Garantie für die Einhaltung des angegebenen Wunsch-Liefertermines können wir nicht geben, da wir auf den Versandweg und entstehende Verzögerungen keinen Einfluss haben.

4. Der Bestellvorgang besteht aus folgenden Schritten:

4.1. Wahl der Artikel und Ablage im Warenkorb
4.2. Veränderung der Bestellmenge im Warenkorb (löschen, aktualisieren, weitere Bestellungen)
4.3. Eingabe der Liefer- bzw. Rechnungsanschrift und Zahlungsart
4.4. Die Versandkosten werden aktuell online berechnet.
4.5. Kontrolle der Bestellung in der Bestellübersicht
4.6. Bestellung endgültig absenden – zahlungspflichtig bestellen (Kaufen)
4.7. Versenden der Bestellbestätigung – Rechnung
4.8. Einsehen der Bestellung mit Option zum Druck der Bestellung

5. Zahlungsmodalitäten

Wir bieten folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an:
5.1.
Überweisung – Versand der Ware nach Zahlungseingang des Rechnungsbetrages

5.2.
Bezahlung per PayPal – Die anfallenden PayPal-Gebühren trägt Gourmet Dresden.

5.3.
Zahlung mit Sofortüberweisung

5.4.
Barzahlung bei Abholung der Ware nach vorheriger Vereinbarung

5.5.
Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf eine bestimmte Zahlweise. Gourmet Dresden behält sich vor, auf eine andere Zahlungsmodalität hinzuweisen. Bei Bestellungen aus dem Ausland erfolgt die Lieferung nur gegen Vorkasse.

 

6. Allgemeine Informationen

6.1.
Wir garantieren, dass die Ware unseren Betrieb in einer hohen Qualität verlässt. Das Risiko der zufälligen Verschlechterung und Untergangs geht mit Übergabe an den Paketdienst auf den Kunden über.

6.2.
Wir erledigen den Versand weltweit

6.3.
Die Lieferung erfolgt per Paketdienst bzw. Spedition unserer Wahl.

6.4.
Die Preisangaben sind Endpreise, d.h. die Mehrwertsteuer ist enthalten und wird auf der Rechnung ausgewiesen. Die Versandkosten werden separat auf der Rechnung aufgeführt.

7. Lagerung und Haltbarkeit von Stollen

Für höchsten Genuss beim Verzehr der Stollen sollte die richtige Lagerung beachtet werden, da diese entscheidend für die Qualität und Haltbarkeit der Stollen ist. Sorgen Sie für eine kühle Lagerung bei erhöhter Luftfeuchtigkeit, damit das Weihnachtsgebäck mehrere Wochen seinen ausgezeichneten Geschmack und die erforderliche Feuchtigkeit behält.

7.1. Lagerung:
Möglichst bei 50 – 80 % relativer Luftfeuchte lagern
Die Temperatur sollte sich im Bereich zwischen 10 und 18 Grad Celsius befinden.
Die Stollen nicht unmittelbar der Sonneneinstrahlung aussetzen
Lagerung im Original-Karton bzw. -Dose

7.2. Haltbarkeit:
Rosinenstollen: mindestens 16 Wochen
Mandelstollen: mindestens 6 Wochen
Marzipanstollen: mindestens 6 Wochen
Mohnstollen: mindestens 2 Wochen

8. Reklamation/Umtausch

Transportschäden – Mängel

Die Ware ist bei der Übergabe durch das Transportunternehmen durch den Käufer zu prüfen. Sichtbare Transportschäden sind unmittelbar bei der Warenübernahme dem Zusteller zu melden und durch das Transportunternehmen schriftlich zu bestätigen. Offensichtliche Mängel der Ware sind Gourmet Dresden unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 7 Kalendertagen nach deren Sichtbarwerden schriftlich anzuzeigen und die Ware an Gourmet Dresden zur Prüfung zurückzusenden. Bei Rücksendung der reklamierten Ware durch ein Transportunternehmen gleich welcher Art, sind die Kosten der Sendung durch den Kunden auszulegen. Bei Feststellung berechtigter Ansprüche werden diese Kosten unverzüglich vom Verkäufer ersetzt. Dabei gilt der Grundsatz der Schadens- und Kostenminimierung! Die Annahme jeglicher unaufgeforderter Nachnahmesendungen wird vom Verkäufer verweigert und alle damit verbunden Kosten gehen zu Lasten des Versenders. Die Prüfung der zurückgesandten Ware auf das Vorliegen von Mängeln oder Fehlern obliegt den durch Gourmet Dresden mit der Prüfung Beauftragten.

Mit Ihrer Unterschrift bei Lieferung bestätigen Sie den ordnungsgemäßen Empfang. Reklamationen sind grundsätzlich unverzüglich in Textform (z.B. per Brief, Fax oder E-Mail) an uns zu richten.

Gourmet Dresden
Inhaber Kristina Fischer
Gambrinusstr. 16
01159 Dresden

Fon: 0351/49 76 63 90
Fax: 0351/49 76 63 92
E-Mail: info@gourmetdresden.de

Unser Stollen wird nach alter handwerklicher Tradition hergestellt. Es handelt sich dabei nicht um ein genormtes Industrieprodukt. Insbesondere optische Unterschiede sind somit ein Zeichen der traditionellen Herstellungsweise und stellen keinen Produktmangel dar.

9. Haftungsausschluss

Unsere Haftung für Sach- und Personenschäden ist – soweit rechtlich zulässig – auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt.

10. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

Widerrufsbelehrung
Wenn Sie Verbraucher sind, können Sie Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. per Brief, Fax oder E-Mail oder durch Rücksendung der Ware widerrufen. Sie können dazu ein Musterwiderrufs-Formular verwenden. Die Verwendung dieses Formulars ist nicht vorgeschrieben.

Die Rücksendung von Waren gemäß Ziffer 8 (verderbliche Lebensmittel) ist ausgeschlossen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Erhalt der Ware und der Widerrufsbelehrung in Textform. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Ware. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Gourmet Dresden
Inhaber Kristina Fischer
Gambrinusstraße 16
01159 Dresden
info@gourmetdresden.de

Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Dies gilt nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Ware ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung, wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre, zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie Ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung erfüllen. Die unmittelbar anfallenden Kosten für die Rücksendung trägt der Käufer.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht für:

Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind oder schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum überschritten wurde. Bei Lieferungen von Stollen und anderen Lebensmitteln haben Sie kein Widerrufs- oder Rückgaberecht gemäß §§ 355, 356 BGB, da die Ware verderblich ist (§ 312 d Abs. 4 Ziff. 1 BGB).

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

11. Datenschutz

Die von Ihnen übermittelten Daten werden von uns ausschließlich zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen verwendet. Alle Ihre Daten werden von uns streng vertraulich behandelt. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte (z.B. Versanddienste) erfolgt von uns nur, sofern dies für die Auftragsabwicklung erforderlich ist. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Datensicherheit während der Übertragungen der Daten über das Internet (z.B. wegen technischer Fehler des Providers) oder für einen eventuellen kriminellen Zugriff Dritter auf Dateien unserer Internetpräsenz.

12. Gültigkeit der AGB

Mit einer Bestellung werden die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Onlineshops anerkannt. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, aus welchem Grund auch immer, nichtig sein, bleibt die Geltung der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt.

Stand: Januar 2018

Anbieterkennzeichnung:
Gourmet Dresden
Inhaber Kristina Fischer
Gambrinusstr. 16
01159 Dresden

Fon: 0351/49 76 63 90
Fax: 0351/49 76 63 92
E-Mail: info@gourmetdresden.de

www.dresden-christmas.de

Steuer-Nr.: 203/219/02163
USt-IdNr.: DE 290 443 046

AGB – Download (pdf)
Musterwiderrufs-Formular Download (pdf)